Return to TheOne socks - 3.5-inch cuff height
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect light summer socks May 9, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Selah, WA United States  
These are so comfortable and light, I wish I ordered more. These will be my go to socks for the summer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good socks June 11, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Elk River, MN United States  
These socks don’t have much padding. The cuff is snug, so if you have bigger ankles, these wouldn’t work. We’ll see how they hold up. Price was good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 TheOne socks May 23, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Minneapolis, MN United States  
I like these socks.  Great fit.  Only wish it was at least 70% wool.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 14, 2017
Reviewer: Anna Timmons from Evergreen, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great socks December 8, 2017
Reviewer: Sarah from Philadelphia, PA  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 7, 2017
Reviewer: Kimberly Fuess from Santa Clarita, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gift for friends August 16, 2014
Reviewer: Paul from Rockford, IL United States  
We bought these socks to give to our friends who live in Sweden, who are avid runners. We know they'll like them just as much as we do, while exercising and just knocking around town.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Socks that rock January 23, 2013
Reviewer: Scott Timmons from Evergreen, CO United States  
These socks, are tough and durable, super comfortable for hiking, biking and running. We have gotten a number of pairs for ourselves and family/friends!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 overdue review May 6, 2011
Reviewer: from Alexandria, VA  
got a pair for Christmas and has been my favorite since then. just love the snugly comfortable fit. have mainly worn them to work and on my recent travel to Ireland. just perfect....well almost, as i have a few gripes.  after checking the website it didn't have much choice as to different colors and maybe longer socks.  i would also love to see one that didn't bear the PULSE name in big letters on top.  maybe a logo "U" with the red dot would do. i can however attest to its good quality and workmanship.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just back from trekking Zion National Park March 29, 2010
Reviewer: Tom Heckel from Darien, CT United States  
I was a bit apprehensive with new boots and  a week of strenuous climbing and trekking in Zion National Park last week.  But I am happy to say that my feet emerged from some severe pounding, unscathed, untarnished, and ready to go the distance each morning.  I have my exquisite Pulse Merino socks to thank for this outcome.  I wore them next to my feet, snugly, and another heavier pair on top.  It worked like a charm.  I highly recommend these Pulse socks to anyone who is planning to do some serious hiking and/or climbing.  I now look forward to trouble-free feet when I leave for Spain and a 300 mile trek down the Camino de Santiago.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items