Return to PULSE naked - Ultra Sports Bra
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 30, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from OR United States  
Great bra!  Very comfortable materials and wears well for hiking.  I have to wear it on the shorter band setting and shorten the straps to run in it, otherwise it's too bouncy.  I'm a 32DD and the Small fits well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Sports Bra January 19, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hopkins, MN United States  
I am so disappointed to hear that you are closing out your inventory. I was looking for a wool sports bra and saw a review for this one on a hiking guide. I tried SmartWool and Ice Breaker, but they were nowhere near as supportive as this one is. I wish I could buy another!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great bra! February 22, 2018
Reviewer: Christy L Blouin Mank from Boscawen, NH United States  
I received my order very quickly and wore it out for a 2 hour snowshoeing hike the 1st weekend and hiking since. Great fit, comfortable and supportive. Keeps me dryer than most sports bras do. Looking forward to a lot more use of it on a backpacking trip.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 the best! DDs, you can wear this! February 11, 2018
Reviewer: TW from Ironwood, MI United States  
This is the ONLY wool bra I've found that will fit D/DD. I am a hiker, and in the winter I snowshoe. "Wicking" synthetic sports bras don't cut it when you have to worry about hypothermia the moment you unzip the puffy. This bra is incredible! NO racerback, which is necessary for me as I have neck pain, and this bra is super comfortable. I am a 36 DD/DDD, and the large just barely fits. An XL would work better. Please Pulse, don't stop making this bra! It's a life saver.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 February 8, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from AK United States  
I'd say medium support for 34d.  But very comfortable, adjustable, and will be great for a variety of expeditions.  Not for running though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 2, 2018
Reviewer: Sarah Bunce from Cedar Grove, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best merino bra January 28, 2018
Reviewer: Amanda Scarcella from Thornwood, NY United States  
Wonderfully comfortable, supportive. Effortless fit. Great design.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great fit and style January 21, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Vancouver, BC Canada  
The bra fits great and can double as a swimsuit top to save weight on a bike camping trip. There was a tiny hole by one of the straps, but it was easy to fix with a couple of stitches, not worth sending it back for, especially as it was on a good sale.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 December 28, 2017
Reviewer: Mahala Archer from Rocklin, CA United States  
Not enough support on sides so a little too much spread.  I like the adjustable straps but I'm worried they will be too bulky under backpack straps.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it for mountain biking September 16, 2017
Reviewer: Jill from Middlesex, VT United States  
It's just what I'd hoped it would be - enough support for mountain biking, with the temperature regulation of wool. Perfect for fall riding when a damp bra can ruin a ride. Not for jogging. I'm a 32/34 DD/DDD and got the large which fits well. Planning to buy a second.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items