Return to PULSE naked - Ultra Sports Bra
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great bra! February 22, 2018
Reviewer: Christy L Blouin Mank from Boscawen, NH United States  
I received my order very quickly and wore it out for a 2 hour snowshoeing hike the 1st weekend and hiking since. Great fit, comfortable and supportive. Keeps me dryer than most sports bras do. Looking forward to a lot more use of it on a backpacking trip.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 the best! DDs, you can wear this! February 11, 2018
Reviewer: TW from Ironwood, MI United States  
This is the ONLY wool bra I've found that will fit D/DD. I am a hiker, and in the winter I snowshoe. "Wicking" synthetic sports bras don't cut it when you have to worry about hypothermia the moment you unzip the puffy. This bra is incredible! NO racerback, which is necessary for me as I have neck pain, and this bra is super comfortable. I am a 36 DD/DDD, and the large just barely fits. An XL would work better. Please Pulse, don't stop making this bra! It's a life saver.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 February 8, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from AK United States  
I'd say medium support for 34d.  But very comfortable, adjustable, and will be great for a variety of expeditions.  Not for running though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 2, 2018
Reviewer: Sarah Bunce from Cedar Grove, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best merino bra January 28, 2018
Reviewer: Amanda Scarcella from Thornwood, NY United States  
Wonderfully comfortable, supportive. Effortless fit. Great design.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great fit and style January 21, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Vancouver, BC Canada  
The bra fits great and can double as a swimsuit top to save weight on a bike camping trip. There was a tiny hole by one of the straps, but it was easy to fix with a couple of stitches, not worth sending it back for, especially as it was on a good sale.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 December 28, 2017
Reviewer: Mahala Archer from Rocklin, CA United States  
Not enough support on sides so a little too much spread.  I like the adjustable straps but I'm worried they will be too bulky under backpack straps.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it for mountain biking September 16, 2017
Reviewer: Jill from Middlesex, VT United States  
It's just what I'd hoped it would be - enough support for mountain biking, with the temperature regulation of wool. Perfect for fall riding when a damp bra can ruin a ride. Not for jogging. I'm a 32/34 DD/DDD and got the large which fits well. Planning to buy a second.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing! November 19, 2016
Reviewer: BAY from Madison, WI United States  
I'm buxom, and very active. This works and keeps me warm and dray. The best! I'm telling all my friends!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good, but need a racerback in this style February 19, 2016
Reviewer: WaterBaby from Santa Barbara, CA United States  
This bra would give better support with a racerback style for the straps.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items