Return to PULSE naked - Women's Sleeveless Liner
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Waiting for the pkg to arrive November 24, 2020
Reviewer: Margaret Bennett from Strasburg, PA United States  
I have not received my order yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 August 27, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Glen Allen , VA United States  
It's a very comfortable liner for year round comfort. Being a cyclist that commutes year round it's ideal. The reason not 5 star worth is it gets holes after 12-48 months of daily wear with only cold water wash Mrs. Meyer's detergent and air drying. Look forward to L-Black to be available again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super soft and comfortable May 9, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Selah, WA United States  
This is such a nice shirt, not just for underneath. It is soft and coverage is great.
I wish they had more colors in my size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great stuff April 13, 2020
Reviewer: Kimberly Fuess from Santa Clarita, CA United States  
Great products and great customer service.  Love their clothing line

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 12, 2019
Reviewer: Sara Rittelmeyer from Manchester Center, VT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My favorite all time top August 1, 2019
Reviewer: KiFu from CA United States  
These are just the best. I love the fit and the cut.   A very good quality garment.  I have two of these I’ve been wearing regularly since 2015 and they look and feel like the ones I just purchased

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Comfortable, good coverage July 28, 2019
Reviewer: Emily S. from Carthage, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sleeveless Liner, a perfect tank top! March 8, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Minneapolis, MN United States  
Last fall family and I traveled the 500 mile Camino French north route and I alternated wearing two sleeveless liners during hot days and two zip trail runners during cooler days. The natural fabric wool was perfect for comfort and a bonus is their attractiveness. When the evenings became cooler, I wore a liner under another top.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A little extra warmth February 27, 2019
Reviewer: Doris Mertz from Custer, SD United States  
I have been wearing the black one I bought a few weeks back as my first layer during this South Dakota winter. I decided to buy another one. I will wear the black one most of the time, but I now have the teal for when I’m washing the black one. 😊

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 13, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MORGANTON, NC United States  
Ordered Mediums across the board (this, camisole, raceback) and felt this one was slightly larger relative to the others. Still fit, so not a dramatic difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items