Return to PULSE naked - Sport Camisole
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great cami, elastic band of shelf bra a bit tight May 9, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Selah, WA United States  
I love the look and feel of the camisole. It runs a bit small in the chest. The elastic band of the shelf bra is a bit tight, everything else fits perfect. I would also prefer the elastic band to be encased in wool for odor prevention.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I like it February 27, 2019
Reviewer: Doris Mertz from Custer, SD United States  
If you want a longer tank than the racerback, you’ll like this one. I haven’t actually worn this cami for any length of time. I only tried it on, but it was comfy and fit well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 13, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MORGANTON, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great lightweight merino tank with shelf bra January 5, 2019
Reviewer: Corey Chatis from Nashville, TN United States  
I have been searching for a merino wool exercise tank with a shelf bra, which is incredibly difficult to find.  This is a great tank.  Lightweight, nice color, and with adjustable straps.  I only wish it came in an XS as the S is a bit big.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 2, 2018
Reviewer: Dee Wittmer from Aurora, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 2, 2018
Reviewer: mary thomas from lavina, MT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Versatile! October 19, 2018
Reviewer: Mariann from Colorado  
It’s a cami. Also a tank top. Also a warm layer. It’s nice to have something so soft under regular clothing to buffer you skin or add warmth. I love how basic the shelf bra is. That adds coverage so you can comfortably feel like you are going without a bra.  Working out, sleeping, work it’s super versatile.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happy lady May 24, 2018
Reviewer: D. Pratt from danville, WA United States  
My Wife loves her sport camisoles, and says that they are an excellent product at a great price.

Well done, Pulse!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 April 2, 2018
Reviewer: Mele Avery from Denver, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Pretty good April 1, 2018
Reviewer: Kalie from NY United States  
Not as soft as some other brands but not itchy. Love the shelf bra. A little bit short (but not as short as the racerback fitness tank). I bought it to wear as sleepwear and around camp at night when backpacking and it should work perfectly for that!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items