Return to PULSE Red - Women's Zip Trail Runner
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 1, 2019
Reviewer: KiFu from CA United States  
Great product !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Comfortable. Stylish July 28, 2019
Reviewer: Emily S. from Carthage, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Zip Trail Runnner - Perfect comfort and style! March 8, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Minneapolis, MN United States  
Loving natural fabrics,I decided to order 2 Zip Trail Runner tops last summer in preparation of a 40 day autumn outdoor walk.  The temps were hot many days so the Sleeveless Liners I also bought were perfect for this weather and the Zip Trail Runner tops worked perfectly for cooler days. Thank you for this outstanding clothing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 31, 2019
Reviewer: Annabeth from Portland, OR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hiking July 21, 2018
Reviewer: Janet Glatfelter from Palmya, PA United States  
Also just what I expected to layer for hiking

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Women's Zip top June 12, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Minneapolis , MN United States  
I bought sizes large and extra large to wear for hikes and long walks. I really like the fit and style.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 fits well February 11, 2018
Reviewer: TW from Ironwood, MI United States  
The fabric, cut, and seaming of this top are great. I wear a large, but sometimes have difficulty with sizing because I have a big chest. This fits perfectly in a large. Form fitting enough to wear as a base layer, but substantial enough and not too tight to wear alone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great top January 20, 2018
Reviewer: Pamela Smith from Euclid, OH United States  
Very lightweight, wicks moisture away well and breathable. Currently using as a baselayer.  Looking forward to trying it solo in the spring when temps a just a little warmer. Seams lay flat no rubbing/chafing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 December 28, 2017
Reviewer: Mahala Archer from Rocklin, CA United States  
Runs a little bit small but nice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this Shirt January 5, 2014
Reviewer: Cindy M from Hamden, CT United States  
I love this shirt.  It is perfect for exercising.  The fabric is very soft and is fitted but not tight as it moves with you. I just wish they made this in a long sleeve version for the winter months. It would be great as an under layer for skiing and running.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items