Return to PULSE naked - V-Neck Sports Bra
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Comfortable but not supportive December 7, 2020
Reviewer: Lan Liu from Cary, NC United States  
It is very comfortable, but not really a sports bra, since it has no support at all. The band is too narrow. For yoga and traveling, maybe sufficient, but not for high impact sport like running.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great looking bra, wish they had my size May 9, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Selah, WA United States  
I ordered this one for my daughter, because they didn't have my size. This would be exactly what I am looking for, if it wasn't sold out in my size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 12, 2019
Reviewer: Sara Rittelmeyer from Manchester Center, VT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Soft. Not much support. July 28, 2019
Reviewer: Emily S. from Carthage, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good quality, a little loose July 7, 2019
Reviewer: Heather powell from washington, DC United States  
I'm a 30E, so finding good sports bras is difficult for me. I went with a size small, and the band is loose but the cups are still a little tight.

I do hiking/backing and was just looking for something to protect my chest from my straps, and to provide a little extra insulation. This fits the bill. Wouldn't run in it or do any medium-impact sports.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Needs bra pad insert June 11, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Elk River, MN United States  
Love the material, however, has to modify by adding a bra insert. For the price, though, it was a great deal!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 2, 2018
Reviewer: Dee Wittmer from Aurora, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 2, 2018
Reviewer: mary thomas from lavina, MT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So soft and stretchy!! October 19, 2018
Reviewer: Mariann from Colorado  
I have two other wool sports bras from other brands and this is by far the best bra I have ever had. It’s so soft dense and stretchy! Iv run 12 miles in it, done hiit, Bouldered and camped in it. Camping in it impressed me the most becouse it’s comfortable for days on end of hard travel and activity. This is the only bra Iv ever had that I don’t mind on for more than ten or so hours.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 24, 2018
Reviewer: Meg Pultz from Marcoola, QLD Australia  
soft and perfect fit

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items