Return to PULSE naked - Fitness Thong Panty
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 22, 2021
Reviewer: BGranger from Agua dulce, CA United States  
I have had several types of merino wool pieces of clothing. These underwear are so we'll made and the fit is awesome! I had never heard of pulse active wear until I really did some digging online. I will definitely be seeking out this line in the future for my merino wool wear! I ended up ordering several more pairs after my initial order because I was so impressed by the quality and the overall product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best thong so far January 14, 2021
Reviewer: Kim from New York, NY United States  
I am very happy with my purchase. It's very comfortable and it looks and fits nicely. I am 5'4 and 103lb . I usually wear XS but Small was perfect for this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This is my second order April 22, 2020
Reviewer: MIchele LInk from Lake Forest, CA United States  
This is my second order. I Purchased these underwear for years ago and they are still just as comfortable as when I purchase them. I love that I can hand wash them and they dry quickly. I highly recommend them for comfort as well as for quick drying.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Not comfortable July 28, 2019
Reviewer: Emily S. from Carthage, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love July 7, 2019
Reviewer: Heather powell from washington, DC United States  
I've purchased dozens of these. I love them. They're thicker than smartwools but you don't feel a thing when they're on.

I'm a size 2, 5'2" 120 lbs, but I buy mediums. They ride up high but I don't like my underwear tight on my love handles.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AMAZING!!! December 10, 2018
Reviewer: Carolyn from Farmington, NY United States  
I absolutely love these thongs...I ordered 4 pairs...then promptly ordered another 4 pairs after I had a chance to try them out...they stay put and I never have to adjust them during the day - super comfy - soft - and great colors.  They run true to size.  I have worn Ex Officio for years but these are my new favorites.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Horrible! MIS SIZED December 6, 2018
Reviewer: Engaged customer from Denver, CO United States  
This garment is totally mis sized.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 2, 2018
Reviewer: Mele Avery from Denver, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good fit March 19, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from INDIANAPOLIS, IN United States  
Good fit, super soft. Hoping this is a good option for on the trail.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Truly Great February 3, 2018
Reviewer: Emily Schaldach from Durango, CO United States  
I'm not generally big on reviews, but these underwear rock. They feel great, colors are great, and they don't get smelly. 10/10 would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items